LOST FOR LIFE - Stream New Album "Don't Let It Consume You"

Metalcore outit, Lost For Life (feat. ex-members of For The Fallen Dreams & Wilson) is streaming below their new album "Don't Let It Consume You"

Get the album: https://linktr.ee/lostforlife

Lost For Life was created in the early months of 2020 by long time friends Jason David Spencer (Ex-Wilson) and Dylan Richter (Ex-For The Fallen Dreams). Jason and Dylan split writing/recording between Michigan and California studios. In fact, they have never physically been in the same studio since the project started, yet they have released a five song EP (“We All Share The Blame”) and three singles in a matter of six months - all independently.

With a unique sound that pulls influences from the early 2000s, as well as modern vibes and production of today’s heavier music, Lost For Life cuts its teeth on the scene with an undeniably catchy sound. The debut album, “Don’t Let It Consume You,” is a hard-hitting, anthemic and unapologetic collection of the duo’s musical tendencies.


1. Take It All From Me 
2. Stay the Same 
3. Don't Let It Consume You 
4. Give Nothing 
5. Too Late to Say 
6. Detroit 
7. Crutch 
8. Where Would You Be Happy 
9. Night Terrors 
10. Hard to Stomach