FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH - Score Their 11th Number One Hit As “Living The Dream” Tops U.S. Rock Radio Chart; Band Release Lyric Video “The Tragic Truth"

Five Finger Death Punch have just scored their 11th No. 1 as “Living The Dream” hit the top spot on the U.S. Rock Radio charts earlier this week. The band also announced the release of a new lyric video for “The Tragic Truth”. The song features on the bands recent compilation album “A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2”.

Released in October 2020, find a link to album HERE. Full track listing is as follows:

1. “BLUE ON BLACK” [taken from And Justice For None]
2. “THE TRAGIC TRUTH” [taken from American Capitalist]
3. “BROKEN WORLD” [previously unreleased]
4. “I REFUSE” [taken from And Justice For None]
5. “THE PRIDE” [taken from American Capitalist]
6. “HARD TO SEE” [from War Is The Answer]
7. “WHEN THE SEASONS CHANGE” [taken from And Justice For None]
8. “CRADLE TO THE GRAVE” [taken from The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 2]
9. “SHAM PAIN” [taken from And Justice For None]
10. “M.I.N.E.” (End This Way) [taken from The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1]
11. “HELL TO PAY” [taken from Got Your Six]
12. “NEVER ENOUGH” [taken from The Way Of The Fist]
13. “WALK AWAY” [taken from War Is The Answer]
14. “THE WRONG SIDE OF HEAVEN”--ACOUSTIC [previously unreleased]
15. BONUS TRACK: “TROUBLE” (FELMAX REMIX) [previously unreleased]
16. BONUS TRACK: “WASH IT ALL AWAY” (JOE HAHN REMIX) [previously unreleased]

Since their debut in 2007, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH has become one of the most recognizable names in music. The band has amassed over 7.5 billion streams, 24 Top 10 singles, eleven #1 singles (including “Living The Dream” which is currently #1 on US Rock Radio) and has sold over 1 Million concert tickets in just the past two years alone. Every record since the release of their first album, The Way of the Fist, has been certified Gold or Platinum by the RIAA, and the band has earned numerous awards and honors.