ANAL STABWOUND - Stream New Album "The Visceral Sovereign"

One-man Brutal Death Metal act, ANAL STABWOUND is streaming below his new album "The Visceral Sovereign".

Get the album on Bandcamp!


1. Spewed Forth From Ash 
2. Embryonic Encephalopathy 
3. Kingdom Of Filth 
4. Endoparasitic Abomination 
5. Fetal Feast (Ft. Backyard Cannibalism) 
6. The Visceral Sovereign 
7. Demiurge Of Abhorrence (Ft. Angel Ochoa) 
8. Disjunct Savagery 
9. Temporal Dissection (Ft. Larry Wang) 
10. Sentenced To The Fire (Ft. Jon Huber)