FINAL VOID - Released Second Single From The Upcoming Album ”Visions Of Fear”

Finnish Tampere-based Final Void released a second single 'Save Me'. The track is taken from their upcoming second album Visions of Fear which is set to be released on February 19th 2021 by Inverse Records.

Band comments: 

"Save Me startles with straightforward, but a technical grip pulling you closer to the upcoming album. This earworm drills into your soul and leaves a permanent mark."


01. Prelude 
02. Common Enemy 
03. Fear 
04. Unholy Grasp 
05. Symphony Of Lies 
06. Save Me 
07. Abomination 
08. Social Anxiety 
09. Cataclysm