EYES TO THE SUN - Reveal New Single "Cease to Suffering" With Lyric Video

Richmond, VA-based Melodic Death Metal/Metalcore outfit, Eyes To The Sun have released a new single  "Cease to Suffering" with a lyric video.

Originally formed in 2010, Eyes to the Sun was Scot Long (Guitar, Vocals), Garrett Grubbs (Vocals), Benjamin Rinker (Guitar, Vocals), Rob Baylor (Bass), and Jason Brown (Drums), who amongst them have a combined 60 years of bringing metal to stages in the Richmond area and beyond. This lineup was reformed from a prior project, Thousand Yard Stare, which performed around Central Virginia for a few years before its sunset in 2009. In 2020, Rob Baylor joined Eyes to the Sun on Bass duty to round out the Eyes to the Sun sound. You’ve also seen these RVA metal vets take the stage with many projects over the years: Undone, Permanence, Preshus, Burn to the Core, Thousand Yard Stare, and Fifteen Minutes of Shame - just to name a few.

Stream it on Spotify!