EAGLE HAS LANDED - Stream New EP "Dürer"

Hungarian Deathcore outfit, Eagle has Landed is streaming below their new banging EP "Dürer".   

Eagle Has Landed was forged together in 2018, with members from all around the underground of Budapest. Here you can find the essence of hard metal music,with no compromises, and various electronic music genres merged into a new kind of musical experience


1. Fall 
2. Second Judgement 
3. Vexes 
4. Wings 
5. Degrees of Freedom 
6. Mantra 
7. Tryptamine Palace 
8. Pale Blue Dot 
9. Deep Blue
10. Black