CRYPTOSIS - Releases New Single and Video for "Transcendence"

Today Dutch Metal trio CRYPTOSIS release their new track and video for "Transcendence", which is produced by Aimed & Framed. Watch the music video below.

"In 2149 it is possible to purchase digital thoughts, knowledge and talents from a deceased person. The term "self-investment" has shifted to a whole different kind of perspective. People can now enhance their mind to be more creative and smarter beyond their wildest dreams. This all comes at a price, since the new technology is so addictive that society can't live without it anymore. Mankind has become the host... of a parasite," states CRYPTOSIS about "Transcendence".

CRYPTOSIS will release their debut album Bionic Swarm on March 26th. The album will be available in the following formats and can be pre - ordered starting today, HERE.

Bionic Swarm Tracklisting: 

01. Overture 2149 
02. Decypher 
03. Death Technology 
04. Prospect of Immortality 
05. Transcendence 
06. Perpetual Motion 
07. Conjuring the Egoist 
08. Game of Souls 
09. Mindscape 
10. Flux Divergence

Reborn as forward-thinking explorers of the extreme metal cosmos, CRYPTOSIS is what happens when metal is allowed to evolve, to expand and to breathe. An invigorating shot in the arm for the entire metal scene, it's guaranteed that their album is to be one of 2021's most talked-about debuts. Due to be released on Century Media Records, the first chapter in the CRYPTOSIS story will have you gripped from the start.