CAUGHT IN A MIRROR - Stream New Self-Titled Album

German Metalcore outfit, Caught In A Mirror is streaming below their new self-titled album. 

Stream it on Spotify!


1. Memories
2. Not Fine (2021 Remastered Version)
3. A Kind of Abomation (2021 Remastered Version) 
4. Around You (2021 Remastered Version) 
5. All You Did to Me 
6. Edge of the World 
7. Set Me Free 
8. Give Me Back My Hope 
9. Leave Me by My Own 
10. Maze of Glass