GHOSTS OF ATLANTIS - Announces Debut Album ""

UK extreme metallers GHOSTS OF ATLANTIS, featuring Devilment guitarist Colin Parks, has officially announced their debut album, releasing March 26 via Black Lion Records.

Recorded and produced by Parks at Devilhead Studios and mastered by James Stephenson at Stymphalian Productions, the band released the album's first single, "Halls of Lemuria," earlier this month.

"We are excited for you all to see the amazing artwork and unveil the final track-listing," says vocalist Phil Primmer. "We have worked closely with Colin to present a unique Lore based on historical archives and fantasy-based storytelling to help create a larger mythos.

"The idea was always to give the listener an experience and to make a record that is both unique and totally compelling."

Hailing from deepest, darkest Suffolk, GHOSTS OF ATLANTIS is a metal band carrying a wealth of experience and professionalism. Like both Cradle Of Filth and Devilment before it, the band carries the tradition and staple of the Witch County trademark sound, encompassing all that is dark, brooding, and macabre.

The members of GHOSTS OF ATLANTIS have performed in bands together for the past nine years and have been part of legendary labels such as Nuclear Blast and Candlelight Records. Appearing on festivals like Waken Open Air and Bloodstock, just to name a few, these English extremists are eager to ravish fans, new and old, on stage very soon.

Pre-order the limited-edition fan bundle here:


1. The Third Pillar 
2. Halls of Lemuria 
3. False Prophet 
4. The Curse of Man 
5. When Tridents Fail 
6. Poseidon's Bow 
7. Gardens of Athena 
8. The Lost Compass