FOCAL DYSTONIA - Stream New Album "Descending (in​)​human Flesh"

Focal Dystonia's new album ‘Descending (In)Human Flesh’ is a horrifying debut to the Brutal Death Metal scene from multi-instrumentalist Floor van Kuijk (Korpse/Carnifloor) and drummer Florent Duployer (Anachronism/Kakothanasy). A terrifying tsunami of raging riffs and unrelenting drum battery, this album is everything that fans of the genre could wish for in their most warped dreams. Featuring a bestial battalion of torn-throat psychopaths, no fewer than twelve highly respected guest vocalists from the darkest depths of the death metal underground, this is an album like no other - destined to be recognized as a genre defining classic. Expect no mercy when this beast is unleashed! Stream the full album below!


1. Ascending thy Abhorrent Gods - ft. Don Campan 
2. Subjected to Sickness - ft. Sven van Dijk (Alessandro D’antone guitar solo) 
3. Anatomy of Animosity - ft. Andy Tseung 
4. Everlasting Diabolic Seizures - ft. Larry Wang (Mario di Giambattista guitar solo) 
5. Pinnacle of Deranged Euphoria - ft. Paolo Chiti 
6. The Glacial Distorted Bone - ft. Vladislav Martirosov & Arseniy “Red Beton” Kovalchuk (Floor van Kuijk guitar solo) 
7. Cognizance of Obscurity - ft. Mallika Sundaramurthy 
8. Neurotic Depravity - ft. Jack Papp Fahlberg Christensen & Mats Funderud 
9. Scorching the Soul - ft. Matteo Bazzanella 
10. Descending (In)Human Flesh - ft. Mike Gamboa