EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE : SETH BORSELLINI - Reveal Video For New Single "Taste My Hell"

Italian Industrial Alternative Metal act, Seth Borsellini has released a music video for the new single "Taste My Hell", taken from the upcoming new album "Moodness", out December 15th, 2020.

The band about the new single: “Taste My Hell” is an extreme version of the two opposites that attract themselves... and nothing is more healthy and wonderful of the attraction and passion between two persons… I don’t critizice the faith, but I ask myself some questions on the rules of the church about the freedom of a woman in terms of sexuality”.


1) Intro 
2) Contagion 
3) Moodness 
4) Taste My Hell 
5) Needle and Thread 
6) Surface 
7) That Fog 
8) Chrysalis 
9) A Thousand Times 
10) Triple 6 
11) The Faceless Man