ALIGULA - Release Debut Album on Brutal Mind

Brutal Mind released Doctrination of Atisamdha, the debut album from Indonesia Death Metal gang KALIGULA, on November 10. Those looking for a catchy, heavy, Indonesian Death Metal sound would do well to check out these rising stars!

Track Listing:
1. Candala
2. Retorika Elite
3. Enigma Genocide
4. Idealis Para Pemangsa
5. Ati Samdha
6. Doktrin Disorientasi
7. Serdadu Apatis
8. Catastrophe
9. Warfare
10.Titik Nadir