AFTERLIFE - Release Bass/Guitar Playthrough "Wasting Time"

Following up their 2019 debut album "Breaking Point" with new single "Wasting Time", Afterlife's vocalist Tyler Levenson, guitarist Andrew McGuire, drummer Luke Walkinshaw and bassist Tristan Edwards form a super-tight unit, deploying a clutch of drop-tuned riffs, earth-shattering rhythms and catchy hooks. 
And for your viewing pleasure, McGuire and Edwards have filmed a full playthrough of the track, which Guitar World is proud to present today.