WITHOUTH MERCY - Streaming New Album “Seismic” ft. Jeff Loomis, Chris Broderick

Without Mercy have been teasing their upcoming album over the past weeks and the time is now for worldwide audiences to bask in the glory that is “Seismic”.

The vast majority of the material for “Seismic” was written and rewritten multiple times. Honed and tightened over tours and live performances, Without Mercy were unwilling to place “filler” to enhance anything. They came at this album with the best of everything they had after our inspirations were doing the same. The band shares their excitement for the release:

“We are beyond stoked to have our new album “Seismic” see the light of day. We couldn’t be more proud to have it out on Bloodblast distribution and powered by Nuclear Blast. These guys really got our album and understood what we were aiming for in style and composition. They get it. They really get it.”

For this album, Without Mercy wrote each song as an individual first and then grouped several songs together. Every inch of these tunes was going to be the best representation they could possibly get, this album represents four years of solid work ethic and unwillingness to compromise even in the slightest.

This is a chance to hear what tenacity can sound like. Lyrics that are an honest take on issues, riffs that have been refined over time, drum parts, and rhythms that are not standard or washed out. Even the mixing team behind it has a resume as long as your arm. The band pushed themselves in every field of this record and now that it’s here, fans can relive those moments.

For fans of Cattle Decapitation, Pantera, and Decapitated, the full stream of “Seismic” can be heard via its premiere on WeAreThePit HERE.

Suitable for every groove-loving metalhead out there, “Seismic” comes out on November 20, 2020, via Bloodblast Distribution.

Album Pre-Save HERE. Physical Pre-Order at Withoutmercyband.com.

Spotify playlist add HERE.

Track Listing:
1. Thunderbird (ft. Jeff Loomis) (4:53)
2. Abysmal (5:42)
3. Left Alone (4:00)
4. Wiindigo (4:55)
5. Disinfect The Soul (ft. Chris Broderick) (7:18)
6. The Disaster (3:52)
7. Possessed (4:04)
8. I Break The Chain (4:44)
9. Uprooted (4:58)
Album Length: 44:29