SMALL TOWN TITANS - Release Official Music Video for "Let Me Breathe;" New Album, 'The Ride' Out Now

York, PA Heavy Rock Band SMALL TOWN TITANS have released the official music video for their new single, "Let Me Breathe," the seventh single off of the band's new album, The Ride, available NOW via AntiFragile Music.

Let Me Breathe is about facing the music, and acknowledging, as Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn so beautifully puts "...the line that separates good and evil right through every human heart." - SMALL TOWN TITANS

Track List:

1. Rufflin' Feathers
2. The Man
3. Behind The Moon
4. Let Me Breathe
5. Universal Limits
6. 9 to 5
7. Sex And Candy
8. When It All Comes Down
9. Junkie For You (Hey Mama)
10.The Ride