PALEFACE - Stream New Album "Chapter 3: The Last Selection"

Swiss Slamming Beatdown outfit, PALEFACE is streaming below their new album "Chapter 3: The Last Selection".

Get the album here!


1. Inevitable 
2. No Mercy At All (feat. Hood Brawl) 
3. Lights Out 
4. Skalpell 
5. Go To Sleep 
6. I 
7. The Rats (feat. Clench Your Fist) 
8. II 
9. Curse Us 
10. Go For The Throat 
11. III 
12. Take Us (feat. Strangled)