EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE - JOEY DIABOLIC - Release "Plowed" a Sponge Cover

Multi-instrumentalist JOEY DIABOLIC has released "Plowed" a Sponge cover which is the next track in his 12-part episodic release in tribute to the film A Nightmare On Elm Street.

Quote from Joey: "Plowed" was one of those songs that always felt timeless to me. It could be interchanged into a any genre (of music) and still give you a sense of hope that maybe your future is bright, that there's actually light at the end of the tunnel... once you barrel through the roadblocks and dead ends in life.
Below is the complete list of tracks in the series: 

01. Son of a 100 Maniacs 
02. Potter's Field [Anthrax cover] 
03. Plowed [Sponge cover]
04. I Am The Shadow in Darkness
05. Save Yourself [Stabbing Westward cover]
06. Creature of the Wheel [White Zombie cover]
07. A Nightmare On Elm Street [Charles Bernstein cover]
08. Night Crawler [Judas Priest cover]
09. Nightmare (feat. MaMa Doom) [Tuesday Knight cover]
10. Surreal Love 
11. Flesh For Fantasy [Billy Idol cover] 
12. As Darkness Embraces Light

To keep up with the latest releases, follow Joey Diabolic on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQFDJ5dbJZ7RGvgkoLb48Cw 

Spotify, Apple Music and Bandcamp availability will follow.