EVERTURE - Release New Single Video "The River Flows"

Finnish modern melodic metal band Everture is set to release their debut album Emerge on February 26th 2021 via Inverse Records. The band released their second single 'The River Flows' along with a music video.

Check the music video below!

Vocalist Jere Kuokkanen comments: 

"The River Flows is without a doubt one of the most heaviest tracks and one of the most surprising tracks on the upcoming debut album. In addition to the beautiful melodic style, the song is built on immense metalcore riffs and it has some brutally powerful screams.

The River Flows introduces an entirely new side of Everture, the one that has never been seen before. Lyrically, The River Flows is about dealing with painful things in the past and a person's inability to cope with their problems alone. It's a cry for help in a situation, where the person is afraid to lose their happiness and sink into their dark memories once again without a chance of finding their happiness again."


1. In Between 
2. For Tomorrow 
3. Undersky 
4. The River Flows 
5. Promises 
6. Ivory Tower 
7. The Unfortunate End 
8. White Lies, Black Skies 
9. My 52 Shades 
10. Closure