DEAD ORIGINAL - Present New Single/Video "Let It Burn"

A breed of hard rock that carries a heavy, stripped-down sound is what DEAD ORIGINAL continues to produce. "Let It Burn" is their next single from their EP Bought and Sold (due out in January of 2021). Following their single releases of "Restrained", "Bought and Sold", and now "Let It Burn", Dead Original continues to produce their sound working with TLG Entertainment/INgrooves, and their "D.O. Fans" are digging it.

Front-man Paul Wandtke (ex-Trivium, ex- Rock of Ages), drummer Sean McCole, and bassist Mike Petrasik (Bedlem) signal that the feel of their rock maintains "less is more." Their approach delivers a true impression of the realm of rock.

Catch Dead Original at one of their live shows (see below) and enjoy the mood of Dead Original's music.

'"Let it Burn" is a little bit different from our whole album as it’s a slower paced groove track with a big vibe and with lyrics centered around embracing one's problems and misfortunes. We think people that dig rock will like this song."' - Paul Wandtke of Dead Original

Get FREE WORLDWIDE shipping on Dead Original's debut album Bought and Sold feat over 13 tracks autographed/signed by the band via or fans of grunge and rock, digital album out Jan 8th 2021.

Track List: 

1. Move 
2. Hard to See 
3. Bored Again 
4. Restrained 
5. Bought and Sold 
6. Blasted 
7. Let it Burn 
8. My Friends 
9. Beached 
10. Fade to Light 
11. Searching 
12. Die Alone 
13. Circles [intro] 
14. Circles

DEAD ORIGINAL the Chicago, IL based trio featuring Paul Wandtke (ex Trivium, Rock of Ages), drummer Sean McCole, and bassist Mike Petrasek (Bedlem) release their next single "Let It Burn" from their upcoming debut album Bought and Sold.

Dead Original was formed and launched after Paul Wandtke's departure from the Orlando based metal group Trivium back in 2017. After two years of writing, recording, and finding their sound, Dead Original is finally ready to promote and release their material.