SAUL - Stream Debut Album "Rise As Equals"

The Alternative Metal/Hard Rock outfit, Saul is streaming below their debut album "Rise As Equals".


01. Trial By Fire 
02. Looking To Fight 
03. Brother
04. King Of Misery 
05. Get It Right 
06. Rise As Equals 
07. Inside 
08. Don’t Close Your Eyes 
09. Levee 
10. Here And Now 
11. The Toll 
12. Things Change 
13. Sticks And Stones 
14. Welcome To The Machine

The Iowa based hard rock/metal band SAUL is the result of a profound passion for music shared by brothers Blake and Zach Bedsaul. They always knew music would be their life and worked tirelessly to develop a sound that pushes the boundaries of modern rock music. SAUL places a great amount of focus on writing songs that mean something. Forming their sonic inspiration listening to bands like Tool, Pearl Jam, Nothing More, and Tesseract, the band went through a few lineup changes after high school, but the sound was starting to take shape. Blake and Zach had a vision and kept writing and working tirelessly until they brought that vision to life. That vision is a sound that is both modern and precise, but also chaotic and turbulent. SAUL has now rounded out its lineup to include William McIlravy (Bass guitar/Backup Vocals), Joe Nichols (Drums), Blake Bedsaul (Lead Vocals), and Zach Bedsaul (Lead Guitar/Backup Vocals). Everyone shares the same passion and the music reflects their chemistry as a band.