METALLICA - Release Behind The Scene S&M2 Documentary

Metallica has released a short behind the scene documentary from S&M2, filmed in San Francisco, CA - September 6 & 8, 2019.

Setlist of the songs performing in the tuning room:

1. For whom the bell tolls
2. The Outlaw Torn
3. The Unforgiven III
4. Confusion
5. Halo On Fire
6. The Day That Never Comes
7. The Call of Ktulu
8. The Ecstasy of Gold