MEPHISTOPHELIAN - Reveal New Album Preview

Slovenian Death Metal outfit, MEPHISTOPHELIAN, has released an album preview new single of the upcoming debut album "Anotos", out September 4, 2020.

The band consists of two well-known names such as Romain Goulon on drums ( Ex- Necrophagist, Ex-Benighted, Ex-Disavowed…. ) and guitarist Kristijan Bajuk ( Ex-Within Destruction ).

Mephistophelian spawned almost a decade ago, yet it dwelled since then. Now they bring their vision of how death metal should sound.



1. Abysmal Discorded Endeavour
2. A Void Reminiscence
3. The Purge
4. Primal Un-Godliness
5. Omnipotent
6. Flesh Canvas
7. Without Contingent Of Prosperity
8. Shroudslice
9. F.E.AR.
10. Violation Of The Mind