DESOLATE BLIGHT - Release New Video "Permanence"

Melodic Deathcore outfit, Desolate Blight has released a new music video for their new single "Permanence", taken from the upcoming sophomore album, "Nostalgic Dread", out October 8th, 2020.


1. Solar Haze
2. Permanence
3. Hyperthymesia (feat. Kyle Williams of Babirusa)
4. Cassiopeia
5. Constellation (feat. Lil Orionis)
6. Relinquished Opportunity (feat. Evan Van Dyne of Resuscitate)
7. Intrinsic
8. Happy Colored Pills
9. Delirium
10. Certified Soft Shit (feat. Taylor Barber of Left to Suffer)
11. Moonless II
12. Nostalgic Dread
13. Untitled
14. Deliverance
15. Ego Death