ACT OF DENIAL - Drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) Releases Drum Cam Playthrough For 'Puzzle Heart'!

New All-Stars Melodic Death Metal band/project ACT OF DENIAL's drummer Krimh (Septicflesh)has just posted on his Youtube Channel a drum cam playthrough video for 'Puzzle Heart', watch it below!

ACT OF DENIAL, formed in 2020, are currently in the studio, finishing their debut album 'Negative'. The band is featured by lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak, Victim), guitarist and lyricist Luger (Benighted, Koziak), vocalist Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Krimh (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra).

Get "Puzzle Heart":