NUG - Streaming Forthcoming Album "Alter Ego"

No Cleaning Singing has premiered Alter Ego, the forthcoming album from Post/Progressive Metal band NUG.

NUG will release Alter Ego August 14th on Willowtip Records.
Pre-orders: Bandcamp:
Willowtip Store:

NUG issued the following statement concerning the new album:

"This album is a kind of checkpoint for us. For a very long time, we all (together and separately) spent a lot of time on the music, and in this material coded our feelings, thoughts, emotions, hopes, and finally, the particles of our lives.

The album is about spiritual struggling with the alter-ego. This kind of fight may be the most difficult and one long experienced in human life. If you are one of those people who is in this fight right now, we hope that this album will help you in some way. Good luck!"

The album was recorded on Frost Magnetic Records, by sound engineers Valentin Zhulenko and Oleg Moroz. Mixed by Valentin Zhulenko, mastered on studio Lipky Zvukozapys.

Track Listing:

01) The Birth / Народження
02) Beast / Звір
03) Psyche / Душа
04) Shores / Береги
05) Eleven / Одинадцять
06) Dorian / Доріан
07) Radiance / Сяйво
08) Night Shine / Блиск Ночі