NO SOUL - Release New Video "Delineate" and Debut Album “Open Me”

Metalcore outfit, NO SOUL has released a new music video "Delineate", taken from the debut album “Open Me” out today!

Get the album:


1. 147
2. Delineate
3. Hierophant
4. Wishender
5. Droned Grey
6. Love Kills
7. Goliath (Do You Really Want to Know?)
8. Wrath (Album Version)
9. Dirge