MrKILL - Release "The Day of Reckoning" EP

Australian Melodic Death Metal band MrKill's debut EP The Day of Reckoning is out today. To support the release the band released also a visualizer for the song Hatred. Justin Ks says about the new song: "A headbanger recounting all the hatred and craziness in the world."

MrKill in this EP:
Justin Ks - Rhythm guitars, vocals, programming & song-writing
Scott Henderson - Lead guitars
Baltion Radi - Bass
Xines - Drums

Formed in 2017 in Melbourne, Australia, by Justin Ks, the band combines a range of musical styles however is focused predominantly around melodic death metal and cover the lyrical themes of turmoil, darkness, ignorance and despotism. From deep chugs, sonic high notes, shredding and dark drawn moments, MrKill captures a wide range of energy to be experienced. The heavy guitar riffing and incredible drumming remains at the forefront, together with the vocals, MrKill always knows how to get the balance right. They stick to a melodic concept and pound their way through an emotional backdrop.

The Descent (Intro)
Valiant Amusement
Elegy (Outro)