KATALEPSY - Stream New Album "Terra Mortuus Est"

Russian Brutal Death Metal outfit, Katalepsy is streaming below their new album "Terra Mortuus Est Release", out now on Unique Leader Records.


1. Closer than Flesh  
2. Night of Eden
3. Those Who Rot the Souls
4. The God of Grave
5. Terra Mortuus Est
6. Kings of the Underground
7. Deep Down Madness
8. No Rest No Peace
9. From the Dark Past (They Come)
10. Neonomicon III
11. Land of Million Crosses