HUMAN BARBECUE - Drop New Single "Homicidal Embryonic Rampage"

Belgian Brutal Slam Death Metal outfit, HUMAN BARBECUE has released a new single "Homicidal Embryonic Rampage", taken from the upcoming new album "Bloodstained Altars", out September 13, 2020 via Realityfade Records.



1. Twelve Gauge Facial Reconstructive Surgery
2. Ritualistic Consumption
3. Masticating the Fermented Flesh of Putrified Cadavers
4. Sliced And Eviscerated (feat. Brandon Smith of Agonal Breathing)
5. Repeatedly Stabbed With a Bowie Knife
6. Homicidal Embryonic Rampage
7. Acidic Liquification of Internal Organs
8. A Murderous Soul with a Chainsaw
9. Impaled, Flayed and Devoured
10. Bone Splinters
11. Bloodstained Altars (feat. Andreas Tseung of Soils Of Fate)
12. Abhorrent Torture Killing