DVSR - Stream New Album "West Technique"

Aussie Rap Metal/Nu Metalcore outfit, DVSR is streaming below their new album "West Technique".


01. No Sugar
02. Bloodlust (ft. CJ McMahon)
03. Off Tap
04. TN Tax
05. Devil on My Shoulder
06. What’s the Proof? (Ft. Frankie Palmeri)
07. Liberate Me
08. Redrum
09. Rack ‘em Up
10. Black Magic
11. Respect on the Name
12. Homesic
13. Leave and Die Slowly