WITHIN DESTRUCTION - Release Full Album Teaser

Slovenian Slamming Deathcore outfit, WITHIN DESTRUCTION have released a full album teaser.
The new album " YŌKAI" is out on August 12th, 2020.

You can pre-order the digital album here: 

Apple Music: https://music.apple.com/us/album/y%C5... 
Bandcamp: https://withindestruction.bandcamp.co... 
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Y%C5%8Dkai-Exp...


1. Yomi 
2. Yōkai (feat. Ryo Kinoshita) 
3. Harakiri (feat. Bill $Aber) 
4. No Way Out
5. Malevolent
6. Kings of Darkness 
7. Alone 
8. Hate Me
9. Backstab 
10. No Mercy 
11. B4NGB4NG!! (feat. TYOSiN & Kamiyada+) 
12. Sakura (feat. Jason Richardson) 
13. Tokoyo-No-Kuni