THE SAFEST LEDGE - Release Video For New Single "Grey Matter"

Alternative Rockers, The Safest Ledge have released a music video fo their single "Grey Matter".

The Safest Ledge, a 4-piece alternative outfit founded in Youngstown, OH, is emerging with a voice of their own. The band is comprised of Mason Boano (Guitar), Kennedy Conti (Vocalist), Mike Orf (Bass), & Joey Koval (Drums). The quartet will be independently releasing their sophomore EP this upcoming summer; continuing to focus on bringing a unique blend of sounds to the table, transcending the space of ‘genre’ in an effort to capture ‘feeling’ in their music. The Safest Ledge has opened for numerous national acts including Silent Planet, Stray From the Path, Kublai Khan, & Landon Tewers.