MEPHISTOPHELIAN - Release New Song "Abysmal Discorded Endeavour"

Slovenian Death Metal outfit, MEPHISTOPHELIAN have released a new single "Abysmal Discorded Endeavour", taken from the upcoming debut album "Anotos", out September 4, 2020.

The band consists by two well known names such as Romain Goulon on drums ( Ex- Necrophagist, Ex-Benighted, Ex-Disavowed…. ) and guitarist Kristijan Bajuk ( Ex-Within Destruction ).

Mephistophelian spawned almost a decade ago, yet it dwelled since then. Now they bring their vision how death metal should sound.



1. Abysmal Discorded Endeavour
2. A Void Reminiscence
3. The Purge
4. Primal Un-Godliness
5. Omnipotent
6. Flesh Canvas
7. Without Contingent Of Prosperity
8. Shroudslice
9. F.E.AR.
10. Violation Of The Mind