DYSTOPIA AD - Release New Song "“Sisyphean Existence“

Melodic death metal band DYSTOPIA AD have released their song “Sisyphean Existence“ via No Clean Singing. The song is from their album Rise of the Merciless which will be released on July 31 2020.

Pre-order the album here: https://dystopiaad.bandcamp.com/

Dystopia A.D. are:
Chris Whitby - vocals / guitar / bass
Aki Shishido - lead guitar

1. Red Sand
2. Nomad
3. Plaguebringers
4. Rise of the Merciless
5. Sisyphean Existence
6. Grave Pact