SVEN GALI - Return With EP "3"; Full Stream Premiere

25 years in the making, Canada's SVEN GALI will be releasing their highly anticipated EP entitled “3” on Friday, June 12, 2020, via RFL Records. Known for their fusion of 80s screaming hard rock and 90s blazing metal along with extensive touring worldwide, sharing the stage with legends such as April Wine, Foreigner, Pearl Jam, and Def Leppard, Sven Gali's new EP is their long-awaited follow up to 1995's "In Wire" and 1992's gold-selling and Juno Award-nominated self-titled debut album released on BMG Music Canada that featured hits “Under The Influence” and “Love Don’t Live Here Anymore”.

Before the EP officially drops, the band has shared the full stream premiere below!

The EP features previously released singles “Kill The Lies” (2018) and “You Won’t Break Me” (2019) both produced by David Bendeth (Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, Bring Me The Horizon) along with new tracks “Now” and “Hurt” produced by Jon Howard (Threat Signal), "3" marks the return of one of Canada's favorite bands.

Vocalist Dave Wanless comments:

"This is Dave from Sven Gali. After 25 years of laying low, we are back in the game with our new EP “3”. The disc showcases our musical influences and is a genuine representation of who we are as a band and as people now. Sven Gali is and always has been a rock band - in your face, full throttle, attitude, and passion. Making this record without the pressures of a major label looking over our shoulders was liberating - we did what we wanted for ourselves. We hope that people dig in, but at the end of the day, we did this record because we love making music together, and we did it exactly how we wanted to."

Returning to begin the next chapter of SVEN GALI, the band is here to stay and take on the 00s, which has been very evident with sold-out Canadian shows during 2018 and 2019, with a promise once the world overcomes the COVID 19 Pandemic to continue to play solo and festival dates in North America, Europe and beyond.

"3" will be available on digital platforms from RFL Records HERE and CD HERE.

Track Listing:

1. Kill The Lies (3:38)
2. You Won’t Break Me (3:40)
3. Now (4:59)
4. Hurt (3:10)