A BROKEN SILENCE - Shares Electrifying New Single “Young Blood”

Alternative/rap metal formation A Broken Silence once again provides an impressive sample of the group’s unique, well-crafted and well-balanced mixture of energizing rap delivery and soaring, uplifting vocal lines, all combined with the best of the metal stylistic, with the powerful and driven “Young Blood” – the fifth single off the ensemble’s recent full-length album “Soul” (after the critically acclaimed self-titled track, “Wake Up”, “At The End Of The Day” and “You Best Believe”). Based on the already developed trademarked proficiency of the band to create and execute cohesive compositions that contain both a significant level of musicianship and meaningful lyricism, “Young Blood” manages to strike the listeners with its genuine and sincere vitalizing nature and catchy essence, which will undoubtedly leave a strong impression to any music fans that are yet to be introduced to the originality of A Broken Silence’s product.

Speaking about the essence of its latest release, A Broken Silence shares: "The media has a heavy influence on future generations. Kids are being robbed of free thinking and speech. Propaganda has taken new forms and discarded the truth. We hope this track will promote free thinkers, people who will look past their college or university teachers, look further than a news headline, regain ground in the battle for truth."

"Young Blood" is the fifth single of "Sould" - A Broken Silence's brand new full-length album - now available everywhere!


1. "37"
2. "Wake Up"
3. "You Best Believe"
4. "Soul"
5. "At The End Of The Day"
6. "Light Up The World"
7. "Little Chorus"
8. "Stars Decoding"
9. "The Good Die Young"
10. "Young Blood"