TODAY'S LAST TRAGEDY - Stream New Self-Titled Album

Today's Last Tragedy are streaming below their new self-titled album. This is the fourth studio release by the Ohio-based Metalcore band.


1. Sdrawkcab
2. Polybius
3. Highway Lit
4. Twenty
5. A Buried Rose
6. Never Ending Trail
7. Broken Light
8. Fraud
9. Scapegoat
10. The Only Option