RAVENSCRY - Launch "Binary" Lyric Video & Single

Italian melodic-metallers RAVENSCRY have released their new lyric video for ‘Binary‘, it's the fifth single taken from the forthcoming studio album ‘100‘, which will be out on May 15th, 2020. The video can be viewed below!

RAVENSCRY say: "Binary" has the thrashiest riff of the album, with a bit of djent elements and a very enchanting chorus. It’s a song that represents our will to put together different influences and, at the same time, enhance each one of them to reinforce the message we want to convey. From this standpoint, “Binary” describes the game we have to play every day with our mind and ego: it’s a research of our true identity, trying to get off all the masks we wear to be like someone else or feel accepted by society. In these times, thousands of eyes are upon us, judging our life and creating a false image of ourselves, but sometimes this deception brings to a sort of inner mind revolution: so we change our perspective and listen to our real voice, the one that whispers beyond the human ego.

Dramatically soaring vocals, bone-shaking rhythms and darkly real songwriting.


01 – Maybe
02 – Binary
03 – The Gamer
04 – The Door Inside
05 – The Entertainer
06 – Destination: Nowhere
07 – Light You Up
08 – Leader
09 – Paper Boat
10 – All My Faces
11 – The Gatekeeper