PARADISE LOST - Release New Video "Fall From Grace"

Gothic Metal gods, PARADISE LOST have released a music video for their new single "Fall From Grace", taken from the album upcoming new album "Obsidian", out May 15th on Nuclear Blast Records.



1 Darker Thoughts
2 Fall from Grace
3 Ghosts
4 The Devil Embraced
5 Forsaken
6 Serenity
7 Ending Days
8 Hope Dies Young
9 Ravenghast
10 Hear the Night
11 Defiler