CRO-MAGS - Watch Full The Quarantine Show

Watch below CRO-MAGS performing their full live set at The Quarantine Show.

This show was dedicated to everyone who is suffering through this pandemic, those who have become sick, everyone living under quarantine, those who are out of work for who knows how long; to everyone, all over the world. Try to be calm, don’t turn on each other; we will make it through this. - Harley Flanagan


1. We Gotta Know
2. Down But Not Out
3. World Peace
4. Show You No Mercy
5. No One’s Victim
6. Steal My Crown
7. These Streets
8. Street Justice
8. Death Camps
9. Don’t Talk About It
10. Hard Times
11. Apocalypse Now