EARTH CRISIS - Watch Full Show From Reading, PA; December 21st, 2019

Watch below full show from Earth Crisis at Reverb in Reading, PA on December 21st, 2019.


1. The Order (intro)
2. Wrath of Sanity
3. Against the Current
4. All Out War
5. Forged in the Flames
6. To Ashes
7. Gomorrah’s Season Ends
8. Born From Pain
9. Slither
10. The Discipline (intro)
11. Firestorm