NIGHT CROWNED - Release Brand New, Haunting Music Video!

In the frozen part of Europe’s northernmost realm, a new slithering seed is festering at the heart of the Swedish scene, known as NIGHT CROWNED. Combining past and present members of legendary acts as Dark Funeral, Nightrage and Cipher System, this unholy ritual is a true reawakening of the sounds dormant from the most influential acts and masterpieces of the Scandinavian ‘90s! After already premiering the lyric video for the track "Unholy Path" - watch it HERE - you can now listen to "IRA", the second single of the upcoming album. Dive deep into an unholy Swedish ritual and watch the brand new and haunting video, streaming now below!

Henric Liljesand: "IRA is one of the seven deadly sins (anger). In this song IRA is a being that works without a name and brings forth the true nature of man. And when you let the creature loose & invoke the chaos, it leaves you with only emptiness. Until next time he comes to visit."

"IRA“ now streaming on all DIGITAL PLATFORMS
"IMPIUS VIAM“ to be released February 28th on Noble Demon and available for pre-order RIGHT HERE


01. Impius Viam
02. Reborn
03. Nocturnal Pulse
04. Ira
05. Your Ending, Your Demise
06. Your Sacrilegious Flesh
07. Black Bone Cross
08. Unholy Path
09. All Life Ends
10. Beneath No One
11. No Room For Hope
12. Ego Sum Bestia