DEALEY PLAZA - Stream New Album "A.D."

Dealey Plaza is back with their much anticipated album "A.D." This album is heavy from start to finish and it also ventures out from their normal sound. Check this out now!

Get the album:


1. A.D.
2. Epilogue
3. Adversary
4. Doctor Death
5. The Hour of the Witch
6. Caedas
7. Dark Lust
8. No Masters
9. Dark Days