THE DRIFTWOOD SIGN - Announce "Broken Times" Album Release

Sweden's rock/metal band, THE DRIFTWOOD SIGN, have announced the release of their new album 'Broken Times' on January 24th, 2020. The first single & music video for the song 'Broken Minds' will be available on January 10th, 2020 and can be pre-ordered here:

'The title phrase “broken minds for broken times” really catches the theme and general feel of the album' says Anders, singer in the band. 'Compared to our last release we’ve moved towards a darker and heavier feel, both lyrically and stylistically, while maintaining our focus on strong melodies and dynamics. In other words, you can look forward to thundering riffs, groovy choruses and some well placed breathing space to take it all in.'


01. What Is Real
02. Polarize
03. Palace Of Bliss
04. Faceless
05. Nowhere To Run
06. Will To Live
07. Crisis
08. Broken Minds
09. Hope
10. It Only Takes One