SUICIDE SILENCE - Release Teaser For New Video

California Deathcore titans, Suicide Silence will release their sixth studio album, "Become The Hunter", in early 2020 with pre-orders expected in November. Today the band released a teaser for upcoming music video.

Become The Hunter was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, HATEBREED) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, SLIPKNOT) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.

Below is the Become The Hunter track listing:

01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death's Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

SUICIDE SILENCE will head to Latin America on November 14th. Stay tuned as additional dates will be announced.

Confirmed dates for the Latin American tour are:

11/14/2019 Sala - Mexico City, Mexico
11/15/2019 Cafe Iguana - Monterrey, Mexico
11/17/2019 Ace Of Spades - Bogota, Columbia
11/19/2019 Distorsion - Cali Columbia
11/20/2019 Blondie - Santiago, Chile
11/21/2019 The Other Place - Buenos Aires, Argentina
11/23/2019 The House - Sao Paulo, Brazil
11/24/2019 Sala Garcia Lorca, Paraguay