DUST IN MIND - Release Live at the Opera Video Footage

French Modern Metal outfit, Dust In Mind have released a "Live at the Opera" special show that band performed in their hometown Strasbourg.

The band commented:

"We are really proud of this project and this is because we are surrounded by positive, energic and devoted people ! Thank you so much for your support ! For all your messages, stories, comments ! Wow ! A HUGE Thank you to all these guys who helped us on this concept ! You are magic !"


1. Intro
2. From Ashes To Flames
3. This Is The End
4. Spreading Disease
5. Another Dimension
6. I'll Never Forget
7. I'm Different
8. A New World
9. Get Out
10. Open Your Eyes