SILVERTOMB - Present New Song "Right Of Passage / Crossing Over"

Silvertomb have released a new single "Right Of Passage / Crossing Over", taken from the upcoming album "Edge Of Existence", coming November 1st via Long Branch Records.

Order here:

Silvertomb, the band featuring vocalist and guitarist Kenny Hickey (Type O Negative, Seventh Void), drummer Johnny Kelly (Type O Negative, Danzig), guitarist Joseph James (Agnostic Front), bassist Hank Hell (Seventh Void), and keyboardist and guitarist Aaron Joos (Empyreon).