SIGNS OF THE SWARM - Stream New Album "Vital Deprivation"

Brutal Deathcore outfit, Signs of the Swarm are streaming below their new album "Vital Deprivation" out now on Unique Leader Records!



01. Vital Deprivation
02. Tempting Death
03. Celestial Ascendance
04. Malformed Dissonance
05. Lost Within Reflection
06. The Blood
07. Crown of Nails
08. Undying Fidelity
09. Inevitable Affliction
10. Malevolent Enslavement
11. Martyr Unto Dusk