LINDEMANN - Release Snippet For New Song "Blut" From Upcoming Album F&M

A German/Swedish industrial metal super-duo formed around the talents of Rammstein vocalist Till Lindemann and Hypocrisy/PAIN multi-instrumentalist Peter Tägtgren, Lindemann came to fruition in 2015 after the two longtime friends made good on a 2013 promise to one day collaborate musically.

They have released a snippet of the new song "Blunt", taken from the upcoming album "F&M", out 22nd November, 2019.

New Single:
Pre-order the album:


1. Steh auf
2. Ich weiß es nicht
3. Allesfresser
4. Blut
5. Knebel
6. Frau & Mann
7. Ach so gern
8. Schlaf ein
9. Gummi
10. Platz Eins
11. Wer weiß das schon