KNOCKED LOOSE - Watch The Full Show From Anaheim, October 13th, 2019

Watch below the full live show from Knocked Loose performing at House of Blues, Anaheim, CA, USA; October 13th, 2019.


1. Trapped In the Grasp of a Memory
2. Oldham County Intro
3. All My Friends
4. Blood Will Have Blood
5. Belleville
6. Oblivions Peak
7. By the Grave
8. Denied by Fate
9. In the Walls
10. Guided by the Moon
11. Mistakes Like Fractures
12. Forget Your Name
13. Deadringer
14. Small Victories
15. ...And Still I Wander South
16. A Serpent’s Touch
17. Billy No Mates
18. Counting Worms